home

Sandusky Ski Club

             Simply More Than Skiing—Since 1962

CLUB OFFICERS

 

 

 

 

phone

email

President       

Sue Deehake

419-967-0622

deerhake@roadrunner.com

Vice President

Rollie Reid

419-217-3666

rolland.reid@kbibearing.com

Secretary       

Dan Schaeffer

419-603-6615

dschaeffer@americanbaler.com

Treasurer                   

Dave Benedict

419-602-4331

dabenedict51@gmail.com

2 Year Director         

Jim Tabellion

419-627-2018

jimtabellion@aol.com

1 Year Director         

Kim Mohr       

419-706-0679

mohrleads@yahoo.com

2 Year Director         

Scott Strecker

419-433-0434

kiljoy100@hotmail.com

Trip Coordinator       

Kim Mohr       

419-706-0679

mohrleads@yahoo.com

STANDING  COMMITTEE  CHAIRS

 

CMSC –           

NEEDED

 

 

Lessons –

Elaine Brown

419-625-8151

esbrown4@gmail.com

Marketing –   

Daria Deno

419-239-8545

caked45@aol.com

Membership –

Shirley Tabellion

419-366-4003

shirl@neo.rr.com

Merchandising –

Nancy Welfe

419-668-9777

 

Newsletter –

Karen Vagi

419-341-2248

klaehnkm@hotmail.com

OVSC –

Lisa Johnson

419-797-2311

ljohnson@cros.net

Policy & By Laws –  

Lisa Johnson

419-483-3134

ljohnson@cros.net

Publicity –

Needed

 

 

Quartermaster –

Al Meyer        

419-433-2790

nameyer1972@aol.com

Racing –

James Schaufler

419-271-1134

smtinc.bex.net

Scrapbook –  

Jill Fox

419-734-9898

sewskidr@yahoo.com

Social –

Daria Deno

419-239-8545

caked45@aol.com

Sunshine –

Phyllis Wassner

419-433-5268

pawassner@yahoo.com

Web Page –

Karen Vagi

419-341-2248

klaehnkm@hotmail.com