CONTACT US
Message
Email
Phone
Submit
CLUB OFFICERS
  1. President
    Sue Deerhake
    (419) 967-0622
    deerhake@roadrunner.com
  2. Secretary
    Dan Schaeffer
    (419) 603-6615
    danjschaeffer@yahoo.com
  3. Vice President
    Vince Dino
    (419) 202-6548
    vdeno@aol.com
  4. Treasurer
    Dave Benedict
    (419) 602-4331
    dabenedict51@gmail.com
  5. 1 Year Director
    Mark Weiker
    (419) 307-5868
    mweiker59@gmail.com
  6. 2 Year Director
    Julie Rosiar
    (216) 952-4985
    julie.rosiar@gmail.com
  7. 2 Year Director
    Jim Tabellion
    (567) 219-0361
    jimtabellion@aol.com
  8. Trip Coordinator
    Kim Mohr
    (419) 706-0679
    mohrleads@yahoo.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
  1. CMSC
    Needed
  2. Lessons
    Elaine Brown
    (419) 625-8151
    esbrown4@gmail.com
  3. Marketing
    Daria Dino
    (419) 239-8545
    caked45@aol.com
  4. Membership
    Shirley Tabellion
    (419) 366-4003
    shirl@neo.rr.com
  5. Merchandising
    Nancy Welfe
    (419) 668-9777
  6. OVSC
    Lisa Johnson
    (419) 797-2311
    ljohnson@cros.net
  7. Newsletter
    Karen Vagi
    (419) 341-2248
    klaehnkm@hotmail.com
  8. Policy & By Laws
    Lisa Johnson
    (419) 797-2311
    ljohnson@cros.net
  9. Publicity
    Needed
  10. Quartermaster
    Al Meyer
    (419) 433-2790
    nameyer1972@aol.com
  11. Racing
    James Schaufler
    (419) 271-1134
    smtinc@bex.net
  12. Scrapbook
    Needed
  13. Social
    Daria Deno
    (419) 239-8545
    caked45@aol.com
  14. Sunshine
    Phyllis Wassner
    (419) 433-5268
    pawassner@yahoo.com
  15. Webpage
    Karen Vagi
    (419) 341-2248
    klaehnkm@hotmail.com
7944 Fake Ave, Door 56 Wonderland, NYC 12347
+92452 241564 +92452 458564